Login below or create an account.

Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Pros

 
Helen Vanderburg Surge® & Kamagon® Development Team and Master Trainer helen@helenvanderburg.com
Learn More
Greg Sellar Surge® & Kamagon® Development Team and Master Trainer greg@teamlifehack.com
Learn More
Casey Stutzman Surge® & Kamagon® Development Team and Master Trainer casey.stutzman@gmail.com
Learn More
Keli Roberts Surge® & Kamagon® Development Team and Master Trainer keliroberts@mac.com
Learn More

Our Master Trainer Team can be seen presenting workshops at fitness conferences worldwide, and are available to present in your club. To book a Master Trainer, please contact them at the link below their photo.

Doris Thews Surge® & Kamagon® Master Trainer doris@teamthews.com
Learn More
Tahneetra Crosby BOSU® & Surge® Master Trainer th_crosby@yahoo.com
Learn More
Lucy Waite Surge® & Kamagon® Master Trainer lwaite@tamu.edu
Learn More
Pam Benchley Surge® & Kamagon® Master Trainer pambenchley@gmail.com
Learn More
Elizabeth Lenart Surge® & Kamagon® Master Trainer elizabeth@elizabethlenart.com
Learn More
Derek Snow BOSU® & Surge® Master Trainer
Learn More